Home > Supplier Companies > Mushkegowuk Council > Articles > Communities of Mushkegowuk...
Mushkegowuk Council

Communities of Mushkegowuk Council

Jul 31, 2014

Mushkegowuk Territory is represented by the Mushkegowuk Tribal Council, which comprises of the elected political representative from the eight communities of:
• Attawapiskat First Nation
• Chapleau Cree
• Fort Albany First Nation
• Kashechewan First Nation
• Missanabie Cree
• Moose Cree First Nation
• Taykwa Tagamou First Nation (formerly New Post)
• Weenusk First Nation (Peawanuck)

Source: http://www.mushkegowuk.com/?page_id=1861