Home > Supplier Companies > Access Mining Services > Events > North America Mining Expo 2018
Access Mining Services
North America Mining Expo 2018
Ticket Information
TYPE END QUANTITY
298d 12h 0m
1
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
SHARE THIS EVENT
Event Details



North America Mining Expo is coming to Sudbury, Ontario August 19th and 20th. Sudbury is  home to the largest concentration of mining expertise anywhere in Canada and if you ask some people they would say the world. When you get this type of concentrated expertise on display you will be given access to the best and most innovative manufacturers/suppliers/service providers who all have ideas and solutions to your mine related issues. 

What you can expect: 
At the tradeshow you will be exposed to an accelerated learning environment that can only takes place on the tradeshow floor. You can expect to gain knowledge and exposure to new technologies, products and resources that are being introduced, find out what others are doing and how your company needs can be addressed right now. At the event you may wish to participate in educational seminars, or any number of networking events that will expose you to new people, new businesses and possibly new ways of thinking about your own operations. Bring your questions and get the answers your company needs today. Oh and yes – have fun.
 
We encourage our onsite viewers to study our list of exhibitors make use of our mobile software bookmark the companies that you wish to see and if you have a specific question ask them or arrange a time that you can meet them at the show. 

Event Website
Contact Us
Our team has 95 years of combined experience and we are confident that we can help our clients with a comprehensive marketing strategy.
 
Glenn Dredhart President
g.dredhart@canadiantradex.com
 
John Goulet Accounts Manager
j.goulet@canadiantradex.com
 
John "Jay" Cornelsen Sales Rep.
j.cornelsen@canadiantradex.com
 
Rhonda Larochelle Sales Rep.
r.larochelle@canadiantradex.com
 
Claudette Cornelsen Finance Coordinator
c.cornelsen@canadiantradex.com
 
Gary Boucher, Web Admin, Design, Marketing. & IT
g.boucher@canadiantradex.com

For further information please call:
1-705-264-2251 Telephone
1-866-754-9334 Toll Free
1-705-264-4401 Fax
When
Wednesday, September 12 and 13, 2018
Add this to my calendar
Outlook
GOOGLE
Yahoo
iCal

Where
Share This Event